Hindu Festivals 2020

Hindu Festivals 2020

Hindu Festivals
2020
Makar Sakranti Tuesday 14-01-2020
Vasant Panchami Thursday 30-01-2020
Maha Shivaratri Saturday 22-02-2020
Holi Tuesday 10-03-2020
Hindi New Year Wednesday 25-03-2020
Ramayana Week Wednesday 25-03-2020
To Thursday 02-04-2020
Ramanavami Thursday 02-04-2020
Hanuman Jayanti Wednesday 08-04-2020
Raksha Bandhan Monday 03-08-2020
Krishna Janmashthami Wednesday 12-08-2020
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday 22-08-2020
Pitr-paksha Thursday 03-09-2020
To Thursday 17-09-2020
Adhik Maas –   Extra Month Lunar Calendar
Adhik Maas             From Friday 18-09-2020
                                 To Friday 16-10-2020
Navaratri Saturday 17-10-2020
To Saturday 24-10-2020
Saraswati Puja

(Forms part of Navaratri)

Thursday 22-10-2020
Vijay Dashami (Dasera) Sunday 25-10-2020
Deepavali (Diwali) Saturday 14-11-2020
Vikram New Year 2077 Sunday 15-11-2020

Buddha Purnima               Thursday        07-05-2020
Guru     Purnima               Sunday           05-07-2020
Easter                             Sunday           12-04-2020
Sun Eclipse                     Sunday           21-06-2020

Check Also

Number tells personality

Number tells personality

-: अंक बताएँ व्यक्तित्व number :- अंक हमें व्यक्ति के व्यक्तित्व के बारे में बहुत कुछ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *